Tornado Watch Issued For Multiple Illinois Counties

Illinois — A Tornado Watch has been issued that is in effect until 4:00 AM CST for the following locations in Illinois.

Illinois counties included are Adams Brown Bureau Calhoun Carroll Cass Fulton Greene Hancock Henderson Henry Jersey Jo Daviess Knox Macoupin Madison Marshall Mason mcdonough Menard Mercer Monroe Morgan Peoria Pike Putnam Randolph Rock Island Sangamon Schuyler Scott St. Clair Stark Stephenson Tazewell Warren Whiteside Woodford.

ADAMS                BROWN               BUREAU
CALHOUN              CARROLL             CASS
FULTON               GREENE              HANCOCK
HENDERSON            HENRY               JERSEY
JO DAVIESS           KNOX                MACOUPIN
MADISON              MARSHALL            MASON
MCDONOUGH            MENARD              MERCER
MONROE               MORGAN              PEORIA
PIKE                 PUTNAM              RANDOLPH
SCOTT                ST. CLAIR           STARK
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Digg this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest: McConnell says good progress made on health bill

Washington Post - 1 hour ago
WASHINGTON — The Latest on the Republican...

Venezuela: Helicopter strafes court in 'terrorist attack'

Washington Post - 2 hours ago
CARACAS, Venezuela — A police helicopter fired...

A Costly Retraction for CNN and an Opening for Trump

New York Times - 6 hours ago
Anthony Scaramucci, a close ally of President...

Sarah Palin Sues The New York Times

HuffPost - 6 hours ago
A Times editorial the former governor described...

Cyber attack sweeps globe, researchers see 'WannaCry' link

Reuters - 2 hours ago
MOSCOW/KIEV/WASHINGTON A major global cyber...

News via Google. See more news like this