ISAC Announces 2019-20 Stephenson County State Scholars

Stephenson County, Illinois — ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Aquin Catholic High School
Dakota High School
Freeport High School
Lena Winslow High School
Orangeville High School
Pearl City High School

Aquin Catholic High School
Challenger, Collin
Demichele, Graysen

Dakota High School
Blocker, Benjamin
Dieken, Bryan
Elliott, Samantha
Graybill, Morgan
Reifsteck, Jacalyn
Schroeder, Kennedy
Zimmerman, Kyle

Freeport High School
Acevedo, Adam
Bigelow, Jasmine
Domino, Michael
Downing, Dominique
Hayunga, Sydney
Holste, Collin
Holste, Hannah
King, Mercury
McDaniels, Alisian
Meyerhofer, Dylan
Redington, Jessica
Shockey, Payton
Slaght, Tate
Sosnowski, Jackson
Vazquez-Acevedo, Jesus
Vinney, Reily
Watson, Michael
Wilks, Sophia
Xiang, Esther

Lena Winslow High School
Lobdell, Kendall
Mader, Meagan
Matz, Olivia
Packard, Megan

Orangeville High School
Chapman, Caitlin
Hazzard, Hannah
Malone, Justin

Pearl City High School
Baldauf, Amanda
Cassell, Joshua
Endress, Mackenzie
Lorig, Andrew
Pena, Isabel
Wright, Riley



Freeport News Network

Broadcast news, stories and entertainment for Stephenson County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *