Illinois State Veterinary Association Names Board Members

SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS — The Illinois State Veterinary Medical Association has announced its new Executive Board, which will help the trade association represent its members in policymaking.

They are: President Phil Fassler, DVM, River Ridge Animal Hospital in Dixon; President-Elect Olivia Rudolphi, DVM, Rudolphi Veterinary Services in Noble; Vice President Colleen Lewis, DVM, Tuition Genetics in Altona; Treasurer Lynette Hemker, DVM, Greenville Veterinary Clinic in Greenville; and Immediate Past President Bob Ebbesmeyer, DVM, New Hope Veterinary Clinic in German Valley and Rock City near Rockford.

Serving as board liaisons in the association’s seven regions will be Jessica McKinney, DVM, Effingham Veterinary Clinic in Effingham (Region 1); Jennifer Schirding, DVM, Petersburg Veterinary Clinic in Petersburg (Region 2); Kate Brucker, DVM, Albin Animal Hospital in Charleston and Mattoon (Region 3); Erika Eigenbrod, DVM, Greenhaven Animal Clinic in San Jose (Region 4); Heidi Pulito, DVM, Unleashed with Grace in La Salle, Kendall, DeKalb, Kane, Grundy, Will and DuPage counties (Region 5); Kelli Kramer, DVM, Perryville Pet Hospital in Rockford (Region 6); and Amanda Hampton, DVM, Banfield Pet Hospital in Evergreen Park (Region 7).


Leave a Reply