Pearl City Chapter of The National Honor Society Welcomes Five New Members

Pearl City, Illinois — The Pearl City Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed five new members to their organization.

The students were chosen for the organization based not only on their academic excellence, but on their demonstration of their qualities of leadership, character, and service to the community.

A board of teachers selected the new members who best exemplify these traits from among the students in our school. An induction ceremony was held to receive Mackenzie Endress, Caitlyn Krell, Isabel Pena, Liana Rosenstiel and Riley Wright into their chapter.

A reception followed the ceremony for family and friends of the new inductees to celebrate this prestigious appointment.



Leave a Reply